If things don’t change they will stay as they are

 

This was a favourite saying of my wife’s uncle, if at anytime I ventured to complain about the way things keep changing

Which brings me to the reason behind this press release, Yes I’m complaining about changes again!

It’s to do with websites really, although they refer to these changes as updates, for anyone who has used Fiverr.com for some time, if you revisit the site, you will find a completely different layout

I should point out I’m not the only one who is complaining about the radical changes, although support there stated users could return to the old style they were used to if they wanted

Which is true, but some time later they stop supporting the messages within the old version, so one wonders how long it will be before we are forced to use the new updated version

The Old version is now No longer available, so like or not we all have to use the ne version

They also changed (updated the accepted size of images to use with gigs, the new size must be at least 680×459 pixels

This is not the only site that has undergone changes – sorry updates, ClickBank have recently updated their site, which may confuse us older users who were happy with the old site layout

Not forgetting several updates on Facebook, with the introduction of Timeline and the covers that are placed at the top of our pages

Here I must tread carefully, discussing the fairly recent update to IBO Tool box, when I read about the forthcoming changes I looked forward to them, not know what to expect

Several weeks later the new update IBO was re-launched, I was confused at first by the fact my bookmarking of the site was no longer any use, but undaunted I continued and managed to find my login details and get into the members area

Once in I found myself a little bewildered by the way things had been rearranged, it took me quite some time to get used to where things were, only because I dislike changes

But now I’ve become accustomed to the new layout, I actually like those changes and there have been several update changes made afterwards to, the introduction of the IBO search engine

The new IBOTube, which is not only for videos but also for uploading photos and documents

So not all changes are a bad thing, in fact I expect that changes are need to keep us from becoming too complacent and never really growing

For changes force us to venture into a unknown future where we have more room to grow, whereas we if things remained the same we may stagnate  

Authentic article by G.SCommander owner of http://www.watchlistenprofit.com

About gcomand

Retired from full time job, to become a full time carer
This entry was posted in Free info and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

